Pancake & Syrup – Redman’s Latest Mixtape [Download Now]

Redman’s new mixtape Pancake & Syrup drops today. Download it here and let us know what you think

New Redman Pancake & Syrup Mixtape Dropping Dec. 2nd!

Download: Redman – Pancake & Syrup (Mixtape)

1. Pancake & Syrup Intro
2. Soopaman Syrup
3. Eastcoast
4. I’m Sick (Lite Up The Disco) feat. Saukrates
5. Def Jammable
6. Redman vs. Reggie Noble
7. Pancake & Syrup feat. Runt Dawg & Ready Roc
8. M.O.M.M. (Mind On My Money)
9. Feel So Good
10. Dwele feat. Redman – Feel So Good
11. Big Spendaz feat. Ready Roc
12. Haterz feat. Runt Dawg
13. I’m Straight
14. F.L.Y. (Prod. by !llmind)
15. Keep It Real
16. Lookin’ Fly
17. Mr. Jigsaw

Download: Redman – Pancake & Syrup (Mixtape)

Leave a comment below and let us know what you think.

1 thought on “Pancake & Syrup – Redman’s Latest Mixtape [Download Now]”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *